Skip to content

Petty Gods in corporeal form

May 23, 2015

The postie tried to deliver this yesterday, but it wouldn’t fit through my letterbox (you can see why!) so I had to go and collect it from the sorting office this morning. Unfortunately then I had to go to work, so I’ve only had time to glance through the pages, but what I’ve seen so far is pretty bloomin’ marvellous.

xpg1

xpg2

xpg3

After all these years, it is a treat to behold Petty Gods in the flesh, as it were. I will have more to say anon.

Remember, you can get a copy (hardback, paperback or FREE PDF) from one of the links here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 26, 2015 6:06 pm

    An awesome shout-out to the AD&D products of yore! Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

