Skip to content

Coming soon!*

September 1, 2012

So. Jason Sholtis posted more marvellous d12 tables. I (and others) rolled on them and commented. Jason responded. He was joking (I assume), but I opted to take his remarks about greenlighting seriously. Hence:

* As Ford Prefect remarked to Arthur Dent on the eve of Earth’s destruction, “Time is an illusion. Lunchtime doubly so.” And in the context of a blog called Lost in Time, we can probably triple it. So when I say “Coming soon!” what I mean is “Coming just as soon as I get around to it! Hopefully soon, more likely later, and possibly never!”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2012 7:51 pm

    Want! PDF?

    Most cool!

    • September 1, 2012 8:57 pm

      Yes, well, I haven’t actually written it yet. Right now it’s a title, a cover, and half a page of notes. If and when it exists in useable form I’ll probably post a PDF in my “Stuff” (top right). Cheers!

  2. September 1, 2012 8:42 pm

    Excellent! Consider my day made, at least….

Leave a Reply

