Skip to content

Exalted company and stuff

May 8, 2012

There were 107 entries submitted to this year’s One-Page Dungeon Contest. You can look at each one individually here or download the entire archive here. My own effort is among them. I’m not a competitive type – that’s why the games I enjoy are collaborative ones – but having a challenge (and a deadline) concentrated my mind nicely so, for once, I actually finished something.

I have a binder full of printouts from previous years’ contests. Looks like this year I’m going to have to get a new binder. And plenty of printer ink.

Good luck to all the entrants. I’ve barely skimmed the surface so far, but there is some mighty fine and inspiring work in there. I find myself in exalted company. Hats off also to Alex Schroeder for organising and publicising this thing.

In other news, I’ve made a page called Stuff where from time to time I’ll put – um, well, stuff. You’ll see the tab at top right, under my banner.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

